Manufacturing Representatives

Representative Contacts Email Territory
Allen Sales Co.
6140 Claude Way E.
Inver Grove Heights, MN 55076
Ph: 612-850-3282
Fax: 763-432-9301
Gary Allen Gman12647@gmail.com MN, ND, Western WI
Applied Process Systems
5218 Troy Avenue
Fremont, CA 94536
Ph: 510-794-8161
Ph: 800-745-2211
Fax: 510-794-4816
Bob Hansen bobh@theAPSteam.com Northern CA,
NV (except Clark County)
CET Sales Company
P.O. Box 810
22412 Northeast 150th Ct.
Battleground, WA 98604
Ph: 360-687-5557
Home: 360-687-4453
Fax: 360-687-4657
Craig Tharp cetsales722@gmail.com WA, OR, ID, MT
Beltlink Inc.
2118 Wilshire Blvd #550
Santa Monica CA 90403
Ph: 805-312-5947
Fax: 702-920-8191
Mike Carroll mike@beltlink.com Southern CA
Fortney Sales Co., Inc.
P.O. Box 134
Acworth, GA 30101
4221 Cantrell Road NW
Acworth, GA 30101
Ph: 770-427-6528
Ph: 800-241-3123
Fax: 770-423-9249
David Fortney sales@fortneysales.com GA, AL, MS, LA, FL,
AR, MO, Western TN,
Puerto Rico
HUGHES INDUSTRIAL SALES
228 Westinghouse Blvd, STE 104
Charlotte, NC 28273
Ph: 704-395-0600
Fax: 704-395-0602
Jake Hughes
Sue Groce
Anne Lowe
sales@hughesindustrial.com NC, SC, Southern VA
Eastern TN
Lakeview Sales, Inc.
P.O. Box 27082
9010 Lakeview Drive
Omaha, NE 68127
Ph: 402-331-1057
Fax: 402-331-0394
Mike Minarick mjminarick@aol.com NE, Western IA, SD
Landmark Sales, Inc.
P.O. Box 98
664 Lakeside Drive
Avon Lake, OH 44012
Ph: 440-933-9485
Fax: 440-930-8646
Rick Landmark landmarksales@aceweb.com OH, MI, KY,
IN (except Northwest corner)
Luck Industrial Sales Co.
172 State St, Unit 5
Newburyport, MA 01950
Ph: 978-465-7400
Fax: 978-465-7600
Eric Luck
Andy Finch
eluck@verizon.net
andyfinch@verizon.net
ME, NH, VT, MA, RI, CT
Penn Wire Sales Co.
P. O. Box 4823
481 Richardson Dr
(ship zip: 17601)
Lancaster, PA 17604
Ph: 717-393-7319
Fax: 717-393-7091
Ed Madenford Madenford1@aol.com DE, MD, NJ, Eastern PA,
Northern VA
Cullen Tubb Co., Inc.
PO Box 1936
Allen, TX 75013-1956
4204 Springhill Estates Dr.
Allen, TX 75002
Ph: 214-361-7929
Fax: 972-943-8006
Cullen Tubb C_Tubb@verizon.net TX, OK
Wm. Wright & Associates
3540 Stern Ave, Suite 108
St. Charles, IL 60174
Ph: 630-377-0400
Fax: 630-377-0344
Jim Wilbur
K.C. Wilbur
sales@heattreatreps.com IL, Eastern WI
Northwestern IN,
Eastern IA
How To Order Manufacturing Representatives Technical Information Request a Quote